I've made a template for a newsletter i want to send. Then i made the update from 8.4.4. Before i gonna send the newsletter i want to correct something in the template ... but if i press save ... there is a very quick windows (i can't read because its too fast) and the template is not saved and still the old version. Is there something to be done? Cache is emptied.